www.jcjanderson.com purchased


This afternoon, after much encouragement from Tracy I bought my domain name – just need to find some free space and design a page and link it to this place and SEO the thing and then we can go!!

One Response to “www.jcjanderson.com purchased”

  1. bull weasel Says:

    – well done, it looks great! Me and your mother are proud of you (son). The photos make your work so professional. The photographs themselves, which I believe you took, are excellent quality – the colours true, the compositions compelling. If you would like to exit unconditional praise and return to the main menu, please say ‘don’t patronise me’, now…..I’m sorry I didn’t catch that. If you would like to exit unconditional praise and return to main menu please say ‘don’t patronise me’.

Leave a Reply

